OUR PRIORITY IS YOU | Click here for Visitation Guidelines & more

Board Members

Preston Memorial Hospital Foundation 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Tarrell Ries - President

Kerry Gnik - Vice President

Beverly Conley - Secretary 

Clint McCabe 

Correna Smithburger

Laurie Thompson  

Melissa Lockwood - CAO, Preston Memorial Hospital

Michael Shaffer 

Rita McCrobie 

Sarah Warchola 

Trella Greaser

William Shockey


To learn more about the Foundation Board or to apply to become a member, contact 304-791-3742.

Back to Top